Next Meeting: Sunday, December 15 @ 6PM – Holiday Potluck

Thursday, January 9 @ 7:00pm

Sunday, February 9 @ 6:00pm – Winter Potluck & Introducing the Board for 2020!

Thursday, March 12 @ 7:00pm

Sunday, April 19 @ 7:00pm – Spring Pre-Show Meeting

Thursday, May 14 @ 7:00pm – Light Painting with Lori Keefer

Thursday, June 11 @7:00 PM – Becoming a Master Artisan

July – No meeting, enjoy your summer!

Sunday, August 16th @ 5:00 PM – Annual Birthday Picnic

Thursday, September 17 @ 7:00pm

Sunday, October 11 @ 7:00pm

Thursday, November 12 @ 7:00pm – Fall Pre-Show Meeting

Thursday, December 10 @ 6:00pm – Holiday Potluck & Yankee Swap

If you would like directions to our meeting, click on the link below…

Need help finding us?

We meet at Saint George’s church is located at 1 W Ardmore Ave, Ardmore, PA 19003. To get directions, please click on the map below.

Please note that some GPS have difficulty finding St. George’s church. Another way to find us is to search for the corner of Darby Road & Ardmore Ave.